close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ebooks, Audio, Movies, TV, Music

MB Residents

MB Residents

MB Residents

MB Residents

MB Residents

MB Residents

MB Residents

Regular Programs for Teens

Game On

One Saturday a month, we pull out all the video game consoles for a tournament. Come join us.

email Matt

1

Staff Reading Recommendations

  • Teens
    • The Fates Divide, by Veronica Roth
    • A Wrinkle in Time, by Madeleine L'Engle
    • Emergency Contact, by Mary H.K. Choi
    • The Hate U Give, by Angie Thomas
    • Turtles All the Way Down, by John Green
    • Spindle Fire, by Lexa Hillyer

TAB Application

We'd love to have you join the Teen Advisory Committee (TAB) that meets the first Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. We primarily communicate with The Emmet O'Neal Teen Advisory Board through the app GroupMe. You can download it from the Google Play Store or the Apple Appstore. We look forward to seeing you at the library soon!

Please fill out the following form to apply.

Participate

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Emmet O’Neal Library
Fri, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 22, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 05, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Emmet O’Neal Library
Fri, Feb 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Library Administration
Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm