close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit

When we're open.

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 5:00PM

We're closed Sunday August 19
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

Tel: (205) 879-0459

Connect

Participate

Join us for a program.

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Aug 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Sep 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 04, 9:30am - 10:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 05, 9:30am - 10:15am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 05, 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 06, 9:30am - 9:50am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 10:50am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Sep 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 10, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 11, 9:30am - 10:15am

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 12, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 5 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 5 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 5 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 13, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 6 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 10:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 6 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Sat, Sep 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 17, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, September 10 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, September 10 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 18, 9:30am - 10:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 19, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 12 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 12 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 19, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 12 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 20, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 13 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 10:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 13 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 20, 3:30pm - 5:15pm

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Sep 22, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 24, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, September 17 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, September 17 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 26, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 19 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 19 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Sep 26, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 19 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 27, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 20 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 10:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 20 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 28, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Sep 29, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Oct 01, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, September 24 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, September 24 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 03, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 26 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 26 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 03, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 03, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 26 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 04, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 27 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 10:50am
Registration opens Thursday, September 27 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Sat, Oct 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 08, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 1 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 1 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Monday, September 10 2018 at 9:00am

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 09, 9:30am - 10:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 10, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 3 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 3 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 10, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 10, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 3 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 11, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, October 4 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 10:50am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 14 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Sat, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Oct 15, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 8 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 8 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Monday, September 17 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 17, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 10 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 10 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 10 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 18, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, October 11 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 10:50am
Registration opens Thursday, October 11 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, September 20 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 22, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 15 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 15 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 23, 9:30am - 10:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, September 25 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 24, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 17 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 17 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 24, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 17 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 25, 9:30am - 9:50am
Registration opens Thursday, October 18 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 10:50am
Registration opens Thursday, October 18 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 29, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 22 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Monday, October 22 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 31, 9:30am - 10:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 24 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 24 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Oct 31, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Wednesday, October 24 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 09, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm