close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

3 Ways to Win

READ

Keep a list of the titles you read and their respective page numbers. Turn in your book list by Wednesday, July 25th.

Register and track your books online.

CREATIVITY CONTEST

Your submission must be your own original work, but it can be fact or fiction, and all art forms are accepted. Your stories can be told in words, pictures, videos, painting, sculptures, comics, cross-stitch, knitting, etc., ad astra, ad infinitum. If you can conceive it and excute it, then we want to see it. All submissions are due by Wednesday, July 25th.

RANDOM DRAWING

Sign up for summer reading and your name is entered to win, and you get an entry for every teen program you attend all summer long!

Winners will be announced on Saturday, July 28th at 1:00 p.m.

Participate

Emmet O’Neal Library - Makerspace
Tue, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 30, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Library Administration
Tue, Jul 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Library Administration
Tue, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Library Administration
Tue, Jul 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Library Administration
Tue, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Emmet O’Neal Library - Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm