close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Visit

When we're open.

Today's hours

We're open 9:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday July 01
Mon, Jun 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 01 Closed

Tel: (205) 879-0459

Connect

Participate

Join us for a program.

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jun 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 12:15pm

Makerspace
Tue, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Makerspace
Tue, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jun 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 28, 9:00am - 9:30am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jun 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Makerspace
Thu, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 30, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jun 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sun, Jul 01, All day

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, June 25 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, June 25 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 9:00am - 9:30am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 05, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Thursday, June 28 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, June 28 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 05, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, June 28 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 07, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, July 2 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, July 2 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Mon, Jul 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 4 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 4 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 12, 9:00am - 9:30am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 12, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 5 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 5 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Registration opens Thursday, July 5 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, July 9 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, July 9 2018 at 9:00am

Makerspace
Mon, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:15am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 18 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 18 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Makerspace
Wed, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 9:00am - 9:30am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 12 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 12 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 19, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Thursday, July 12 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 20, 12:30pm - 10:30pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Monday, July 16 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Mon, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, July 16 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Storytelling Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 18 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 18 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 9:00am - 9:30am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 19 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 19 2018 at 9:00am

Storytelling Room
Thu, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Registration opens Thursday, July 19 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storytelling Room
Sat, Jul 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 28, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, August 3 2018 at 9:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 08, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Aug 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 18, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 29, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Thu, Aug 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 19, 12:00pm - 1:30pm